Mapa delegados

mapa delegados

Oficina Central:

Semillas Batlle S.A.

Santiago Rusiñol, 4
08750 Molins de Rei(Barcelona)
Tel.: 00 34 936 681 237
Fax: 00 34 936 681 242
molins@semillasbatlle.com

Centros de producción / I+D:

Bell-lloc

C/ Josep Pané, 14
25220 Bell-lloc (Lleida)
Tel.: 00 34 973 560 000
Fax: 00 34 973 560 634
lleida@semillasbatlle.com

Centros de producción / I+D:

Talavera la Nueva

Crta. de Calera, Km.4900
45694 Talavera la Nueva (Toledo)
Tel.: 00 34 925 850 052
Fax: 00 34 925 850 050
talavera@semillasbatlle.com

 

Zona-1: Murcia, Alicante, Valencia,
Castellón y Teruel

Eloy Rodriguez

Móvil: 650 437 560
eloy.rodriguez@semillasbatlle.com

Zona-2: Madrid Garden, Guadalajara, Tarragona
Barcelona, Girona, Ibiza y Menorca

Carles Castell

Movil: 650 437 582
carles.castell@semillasbatlle.com

Zona-3: La Palma, Tenerife, Gomera, Hierro
Lanzarote, Fuerteventura, Gran Canaria

Jonay Rivero

Movil: 661 306 416
jonay.rivero@semillasbatlle.com

 

Zona-4: Zaragoza, Huesca, Lleida
y Andorra

José Luis Aranda

Tel.: 974 421 922
Fax: 974 421 922
Móvil: 650 437 561
jlaranda@semillasbatlle.com

Zona-5: Soria, La Rioja, Navarra
Álava, Vizcaya y Guipúzcoa

Juan Antonio Martin

Móvil: 608 784 947
juan.martin@semillasbatlle.com

Zona-6: Cantabria, Asturias, Lugo
Ourense, A Coruña y Pontevedra

Josep Batlle

Tel.: 93 668 12 37
Fax: 93 668 12 42
Móvil: 650 437 558
josep.batlle@semillasbatlle.com

 

Zona-7: Ávila, Segovia, Salamanca
Valladolid, Zamora, León, Burgos y Palencia

Luis Crespo

Móvil: 650 437 591
Fax: 983 386 434
luis.crespo@semillasbatlle.com

Zona-8: Portugal

José Cañero

Tel.: 0035 1266761561
Fax: 0035 1266761561
Móvil: 0035 1933020191
jose.canero@semillasbatlle.com

Zona-9: Madrid Agrícola, Toledo y Badajoz

José Pedro Cabezas

Móvil: 650 437 592
josepedro.cabezas@semillasbatlle.com

 

Zona-10: Huelva, Cádiz, Sevilla
Córdoba, Granada, Málaga, Jaén, Almeria, Ceuta y Melilla

Jesús Gil

Tel: 660 293 658
miajadas@semillasbatlle.com

Zona-11: Cáceres, Ciudad Real, Albacete
y Cuenca

Pedro Bravo

Móvil: 650 437 575
miajadasl@semillasbatlle.com

Zona-12: Mallorca

Jordi Batlle

Móvil: 650 437 590
jordi.batlle@semillasbatlle.com